Pumptrack Surses

Bau Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions
Pumptrack Surses: A meeting point for the whole region
Bau Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions

We need your support!

The newly founded uniun Pumptrack Surses is committed to the realization of a pumptrack near the bathing lake Lai Barnagn. The idea is to realize a meeting point for sports enthusiasts of all ages in our valley, a place where young and old, local and guest can let off steam and exchange ideas. For the realization the association needs your support!

Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions

Uniun Pumptrack Surses

We as an organization would like to realize the Pumptrack together with the municipality of Surses.
With your support you enable the expansion of the facility for a separate kid track and a skate area. This makes a park for everyone possible. As Uniun Pumptrack Surses the project will be pushed forward together with the top motivated young people of Surses, the joy of anticipation is great. Together we want to show that the needs of the young people in Surses are met and therefore increase their attachment to the village. It will be a common project in which the young people themselves will lend a hand. With our engagement we will reduce the costs for the Pumptrack by own achievements and participate in the upkeep after the construction.

Why do we need that?

From the very beginning of the project, the young people of the youth room in Cunter were involved by the organization in the planning. The core idea is the realization of a cool pump track for all ages with an additional extra kid track, so that the youngest can let off steam undisturbed and therefore quickly find and develop their joy on bikes, scooters and skateboards. Furthermore, there has long been a desire on the part of young people to set up some of their skate elements, which will be taken over from the city of Chur in 2019, in Savognin. Since we have had an ever-growing skater scene in Surses for years, we find this additional project very worthy of support. To give the whole thing a meeting point character, we also advocate the construction of a small shelter where riders can rest and parents can watch their children. In addition, we as a club can store there the material that is needed for the maintenance. The shelter will be built by the club itself, so only the costs for the material and the cutting will be required.

Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions

Support the project now!

If you would like to support our project, select an amount of your choice as a
"Friend of the Pumptrack" and scan the QR code.

Thank you for your support!

TWINT Pumptrack
Pumptrack Sponsoring

Still not convinced?

Check out the sponsorship concept and get in touch with us.

Contact uniun Pumptrack Surses:

Livio Cadotsch (president)
livio.cadotsch(at)outlook.com
079 903 79 85

Adrian Ballat (vice president)
adrian.ballat(at)hotmail.com
078 779 06 57

For more up-to-date info, check out our Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/PumptrackSurses

Logo Verein Pumptrack Surses

Pumptrack Surses

Bau Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions
Pumptrack Surses: Ein Treffpunkt für die ganze Region

Wir brauchen deine Unterstützung!

Die frisch gegründete Uniun Pumptrack Surses setzt sich für die Realisierung eines Pumptracks in der Nähe des Badesees Lai Barnagn ein. Die Idee ist, einen Treffpunkt für die Sportbegeisterten aller Altersklassen in unserem Tal zu realisieren, einen Ort, wo gross und klein, Einheimischer und Gast sich austoben und austauschen können. Für die Umsetzung braucht der Verein Deine Unterstützung!

Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions

Uniun Pumptrack Surses

Wir als Verein möchten zusammen mit der Gemeinde Surses den Pumptrack realisieren.
Mit deiner Unterstützung ermöglichst du die Erweiterung der Anlage für einen separaten Kidstrack und einer Skatefläche. Dies ermöglicht einen Park für alle. Als Uniun Pumptrack Surses wird das Projekt zusammen mit den topmotivierten Sursetter Jugendlichen vorangetrieben, die Vorfreude ist gross. Zusammen möchten wir zeigen, dass auf die Bedürfnisse der Jugendlichen im Surses eingegangen wird und somit ihre Verbundenheit zum Dorf steigern. Es wird ein gemeinsames Projekt, bei dem die Jugendlichen selbst anpacken werden. Mit unserem Engagement werden wir die Kosten für den Pumptrack durch Eigenleistungen reduzieren und uns nach dem Bau beim Unterhalt beteiligen.

Warum brauchen wir das?

Schon seit Beginn des Projektes wurden die Jugendlichen des Jugendraums in Cunter vom Verein bei der Planung miteinbezogen. Die Kernidee ist die Realisierung eines coolen Pumptracks für alle Altersklassen mit zusätzlichem extra Kidstrack, damit sich die kleinsten ungestört austoben können und so schnell ihre Freude am Velo, Scooter und Skateboard finden und entwickeln können. Des Weiteren gibt es seitens der Jugendlichen bereits lange den Wunsch, einige ihrer im 2019 von der Stadt Chur übernommenen Skate-Elemente in Savognin aufzustellen. Da wir seit Jahren eine immer grösser werdende Skater-Szene im Surses haben, finden wir dieses zusätzliche Vorhaben sehr unterstützenswert. Um dem Ganzen einen Treffpunkt-Charakter zu geben setzen wir uns auch für den Bau eines kleinen Unterstandes ein, wo sich Fahrer ausruhen und die Eltern ihren Kindern zuschauen können. Zusätzlich können wir dort als Verein das Material lagern, welches für den Unterhalt benötigt wird. Den Unterstand wird vom Verein selbst aufgebaut, somit fallen nur die Kosten für das Material und den Zuschnitt an.

Pumptrack Velosolutions
©Velosolutions

Unterstütze das Projekt jetzt!

Falls du unser Projekt gerne unterstützen möchtest, wähle einen selbstgewählten Betrag als
«Freund des Pumptracks» aus und scanne den QR Code.

Viele Dank für deine Unterstützung!

TWINT Pumptrack
Pumptrack Sponsoring

Noch nicht überzeugt?

Sie dir das Sponsoringkonzept an und melde dich bei uns.

Kontakt Uniun Pumptrack Surses:

Livio Cadotsch (Präsident)
livio.cadotsch(at)outlook.com
079 903 79 85

Adrian Ballat (Vizepräsident)
adrian.ballat(at)hotmail.com
078 779 06 57

Weitere aktuelle Infos findest du auf unserer Facebook Seite. https://www.facebook.com/PumptrackSurses

Logo Verein Pumptrack Surses