A lot of snow is to be expected above 2,400 metres above sea level. The hiking trails at this altitude are not passable.

To the webcams

So close to freedom.

Holiday apartments

Do you have active children? Or do you just want to be independent? Great! Because in our booking portal there are over 200 holiday apartments, spread over all 17 villages in the region. Whether comfortable, modern, historic or family-friendly: you are sure to find what you are looking for.
And thanks to the filter functions, the search is faster than you think. By the way: The guest card is included in the price. That means you benefit from the first night.
Ferienwohnung Val Surses Savognin Bivio
Palazzo Bivio ©Studio Gataric Fotografie
Mehr anzeigen

Our apartments

Book your apartment in Val Surses today and spend an eventful holiday in the heart of Grison.

Mehr anzeigen

9 reasons for a stay in the Val Surses Savognin Bivio holiday region

  • Families welcome: With the childcare and entertainment programme in Savognin and Bivio, children can have fun and play. Playgrounds, barbecue areas and hiking trails suitable for pushchairs provide adventure and variety.
  • Relaxed winter holidays: Enjoy the convenience of going from your bed to the piste, because in Savognin and Bivio the skiing fun starts right on your doorstep.
  • Summer holidays and swimming fun: Summer in the mountains is something very special and even better when combined with a swimming holiday at our Lai Barnagn swimming lake in Savognin. Swimming, stand-up paddling, beach volleyball, minigolf, water playground, pump track and several barbecue areas make for an unforgettable summer - without traffic jams or flight stress. 
  • Guest card from the first night: With the "Val Surses Guest Card" you benefit from discounts and services such as mountain railways included in summer and free transport by post bus in the valley.
  • From the valley to high alpine: From the lowest point (995 m) in the valley to high alpine locations. Branching, remote side valleys and high plateaus with moorland landscapes. From easy hiking trails to alpine routes. The Val Surses offers great geographical diversity. The highest point is on the Piz Calderas (3397 m).
  • Culture and language: Val Surses - so close to another world, offers cultural diversity and three national languages (German, Italian and Romansh) in one. Visit the museums, stroll along various themed trails or visit the Origen cultural institution with its world-famous ballet dancers.
  • Experiences and adventures: pet the goats at the Geissenpeter, watch the children observe deer or even ibex on the children's wildlife observation tour, discover the trails in the valley with the bike guide or learn how the famous Savognin hay-milk cheese is made in the cheese dairy. There is plenty to experience in Val Surses.
  • Accommodation: From simple mountain huts on the alp to quiet luxury in a hotel with gourmet cuisine. Val Surses offers a wide range of accommodation.
  • Holidays in the nature park: Val Surses is part of Parc Ela, the largest nature park in Switzerland. A nature park is characterised by a wide variety of habitats with rich flora and fauna as well as diverse cultural assets.
Mehr anzeigen
Wandern in Savognin

So nah der frischen Bergluft. Sommeraktivitäten im Val Surses

Weitere Informationen
Mehr anzeigen
Skifahren Savognin
©Christoph Gramann

So nah der weissen Pracht. Winteraktivitäten im Val Surses

Weitere Informationen
Mehr anzeigen
Badesee Lai Barnagn Savognin

Packages. Holiday flat package

With our holiday flat packages you can enjoy a week of holidays in a holiday apartment at attractive rates.

To the offer

More on the topic

Mehr anzeigen
Parc Ela Trek Etappe 2
Offers & packages
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Mehr anzeigen
Guest card Val Surses
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Mehr anzeigen
Ideas for companies & groups
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}

Ortschaften im Val Surses

Openair Bivio Do, 11. - Sa, 13. Juli | Kinder-Sommerfest Sa, 13. & So, 14. Juli

Mehr Informationen zu den Events im Val Surses

So nah der Freiheit.

Ferienwohnungen

Haben Sie lebhafte Kinder? Oder möchten Sie einfach unabhängig sein? Prima! Denn in unserem Buchungsportal befinden sich über 200 Ferienwohnungen, verteilt auf alle 17 Dörfer der Region. Ob gemütlich, modern, historisch oder familienfreundlich: Sie werden bestimmt fündig.
Und dank den Filterfunktionen geht die Suche schneller, als man glaubt. Übrigens: Die Gästekarte ist im Preis inbegriffen. Das heisst, Sie profitieren ab der ersten Nacht.
Ferienwohnung Val Surses Savognin Bivio
Palazzo Bivio ©Studio Gataric Fotografie
Mehr anzeigen

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Buchen Sie heute noch Ihre Ferienwohnung im Val Surses und verbringen Sie erlebnisreiche Ferien im Herzen Graubündens.

Mehr anzeigen

9 Gründe für eine Ferienwohnung in der Ferienregion Val Surses Savognin Bivio

  • Unabhängigkeit: In einer Ferienwohnung können Sie entspannt die Bergwelt geniessen und die Ferien nach Ihrem eigenen Rhythmus einteilen.
  • Familien willkommen: Mit der Kinderbetreuung und dem Animationsprogramm in Savognin und Bivio erfahren Kinder Spiel und Spass. Spielplätze, Grillstellen und kinderwagentaugliche Wanderwege sorgen für Abenteuer und Abwechslung.
  • Entspannte Winterferien: Geniessen Sie den Komfort vom Bett auf die Piste, denn in Savognin und in Bivio beginnt der Skispass direkt vor der Haustür.
  • Sommerferien und Badespass: Der Bergsommer ist etwas ganz Spezielles und noch besser, wenn er mit Badeferien an unserem Badesee Lai Barnagn in Savognin verbunden wird. Schwimmen, Stand-Up Paddeln, Beach-Volleyball, Minigolf, Wasserspielplatz, Pumptrack und mehrere Grillstellen sorgen für einen unvergesslichen Sommer - ohne Stau oder Flugstress.
  • Gästekarte ab der ersten Übernachtung: Mit der "Gästekarte Val Surses" profitieren Sie von Vergünstigungen und Leistungen wie, Bergbahnen im Sommer inklusive und kostenlosen Transport mit dem Postauto im Tal.
  • Vom Tal bis hochalpin: Vom tiefsten Punkt (995 m) im Tal bis in hochalpine Lagen. Verzweigte, abgelegene Seitentäler und Hochebenen mit Moorlandschaften. Vom einfachen Wanderweg bis zur alpinen Route. Das Val Surses bietet eine grosse geografische Vielfalt. Der höchste Punkt befindet sich auf dem Piz Calderas (3397 m).
  • Kultur und Sprache: Das Val Surses - So nah an einer anderen Welt, bietet eine kulturelle Vielfalt und drei Landesprachen (deutsch, italienisch und romanisch) in einem. Schauen Sie in den Museen vorbei, spazieren Sie entlang diverser Themenwege oder besuchen Sie die Kulturinstitution Origen mit seinen weltberühmten Balletttänzern und Opernsänger.
  • Erlebnisse und Abenteuer: Streicheln Sie Ziegen beim Geissenpeter, die Kinder beobachten Hirsche oder gar Steinböcke auf der Kinderwildbeobachtungstour, entdecken Sie mit dem Bike-Guide die Trails im Tal, oder erfahren Sie in der Käserei wie der berühmte Savogniner Heumilchkäse hergestellt wird. Im Val Surses gibt es einiges zu erleben.
  • Ferien im Naturpark: Das Val Surses ist Teil des Parc Ela, der grösste Naturpark der Schweiz. Ein Naturpark zeichnet sich durch verschiedenste Lebensräume mit einer reichen Flora und Fauna sowie vielfältigen Kulturgütern aus.
Mehr anzeigen
Wandern in Savognin

So nah der frischen Bergluft. Sommeraktivitäten im Val Surses

Weitere Informationen
Mehr anzeigen
Skifahren Savognin
©Christoph Gramann

So nah der weissen Pracht. Winteraktivitäten im Val Surses

Weitere Informationen
Mehr anzeigen
Badesee Lai Barnagn

Angebote & Pauschalen. Ferienwohnungspauschale

Mit unseren Ferienwohnungspauschalen geniessen Sie Ferien zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Zum Angebot

Mehr zum Thema

Mehr anzeigen
Parc Ela Trek Etappe 2
Angebote & Pauschalen
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Mehr anzeigen
Gästekarte Val Surses
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Mehr anzeigen
Ideen für Firmen & Gruppen
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}

Ortschaften im Val Surses