So close to the snow glitter.

Winter hiking

Winterwandern in Bivio
It is a magical moment anytime the snow glitters in the sun. In Val Surses, you can enjoy the winter magic on 65 kilometers of groomed winter hiking trails. Our natural setting becomes even greater when you set off on snowshoes.
Please pay attention to the risk of avalanches and wildlife rest zones. We recommend a guided tour, so you learn to recognize animal tracks and natural dangers. Tip: You can combine routes with the post bus or the mountain railroads.
Mehr anzeigen
Winterwandern in Savognin

Our winter hiking trails

65 kilometers of paths for walking and hiking offer you winter experiences away from the slopes.

65 kilometers of trails and hiking paths offer you winter experiences away from the slopes. A large part is specially prepared for walkers, other trails run on little-used roads or along cross-country ski trails.

Our winter hiking trails
Sonnenterrasse Bellavista Parsonz
Mehr anzeigen

Mountain restaurants

Mehr anzeigen

Sport stores

Bananas Sport Shop
Veia Naloz 4, 7460 Savognin
081 637 11 00
shop@bananas-shop.net
www.bananas-shop.net

Good Time
Vea Valetta 115, 7457 Bivio
081 659 19 98
info@goodtimebivio.ch
www.goodtimebivio.ch

Wasescha Sport
Stradung 7, 7460 Savognin
081 684 13 13
info@waseschasport.ch
www.waseschasport.ch

So nah dem Schneeglitzern.

Winterwandern

Winterwandern in Bivio
Es ist jedes Mal ein magischer Moment, wenn der Schnee in der Sonne aufglitzert. Im Val Surses können Sie den Winterzauber auf 65 Kilometer gepfadeten Winterwanderwegen geniessen. Noch viel grösser wird unser Naturschauplatz, wenn Sie mit Schneeschuhen loslaufen.
Bitte beachten Sie die Lawinengefahr und Wildruhezonen. Wir empfehlen eine geführte Tour, so lernen Sie Tierspuren und Naturgefahren erkennen. Tipp: Mit dem Postauto oder den Bergbahnen können Sie Routen kombinieren.
Mehr anzeigen
Winterwandern in Savognin

Unsere Winterwanderwege

65 Kilometer gepfadete Spazier- und Wanderwege bieten Ihnen Wintererlebnisse abseits der Pisten.

65 Kilometer gepfadete Spazier- und Wanderwege bieten Ihnen Wintererlebnisse abseits der Pisten. Ein grosser Teil ist speziell für Spaziergänger präpariert, andere Wege verlaufen auf wenig befahrenen Strässchen oder entlang von Loipen.

Unsere Winterwanderwege

Sportgeschäfte

Bananas Sport Shop
Veia Naloz 4, 7460 Savognin
081 637 11 00
shop@bananas-shop.net
www.bananas-shop.net

Good Time
Vea Valetta 115, 7457 Bivio
081 659 19 98
info@goodtimebivio.ch
www.goodtimebivio.ch

Wasescha Sport
Stradung 7, 7460 Savognin
081 684 13 13
info@waseschasport.ch
www.waseschasport.ch