So close to the sport.

Cross country skiing

Langlaufen in Bivio
If you want to explore our expanses and plains with cross-country skis, there are three longer routes available: Savognin (1200 m), Rona (1400 m) and Bivio (1800 m).
Since the trails are located at different heights, you can cross-country skiing throughout the winter. The ski runs of Savognin and Rona are even connected. The ascent (or descent) through the pine forest of Tinizong is steep, but beautiful. Night trails can be found in Savognin and Bivio.

Information and prices

Tickets for the use of the cross-country trails are available at the guest information office in Savognin, Bivio info point, Savognin Snow Sports School, Wasescha Sport, Good Time Bivio and at the municipality office Surses in Tinizong.

You can also buy the various cross-country ski passes directly online:

Click here for the online cross country ski passes

Tariffs

Day pass 6.00
Week pass 35.00
Season pass Surses 50.00
Season pass Surses 160.00
Day pass Week pass Season pass Surses Season pass Surses
6.00 35.00 50.00 160.00

Rental stations cross country equipment

Cross-country equipment can be rented at the following sports stores:

Bananas Sport Shop
Veia Naloz 4, 7460 Savognin
081 637 11 00
shop@bananas-shop.net
www.bananas-shop.net

Good Time
Vea Valetta 115, 7457 Bivio
081 659 19 98
info@goodtimebivio.ch
www.goodtimebivio.ch

Wasescha Sport
Stradung 7, 7460 Savognin
081 684 13 13
info@waseschasport.ch
www.waseschasport.ch

 

Cross country ski lessons

Cross-country skiing has to be learned. With an experienced professional at your side, however, this is not so difficult. At the ski school Savognin as well as at the snow sports Bivio private cross-country skiing lessons can be booked on request.

    Schneesport Bivio
    Julierstrasse 5
    7457 Bivio Schweiz
    +41 81 684 53 90

    Schweizer Skischule Savognin
    Veia Curvanera
    7460 Savognin Schweiz
    +41 81 684 17 40

    Cross country ski center Rona

    At the edge of the village of Rona a cross-country skiing center has been created, together with a mobile chalet park. Currently, the infrastructure of the Rona plateau for cross-country skiers consists of a checkroom, toilet and shower, wax stand and coffee vending machines. Bistro Monica on the campsite offers catering with hot and cold dishes. Cross-country skiers can expect about 10 km long, prepared and varied classic and skating trails to Mulegns. Sporty cross-country skiers can also use the connected and approx. 26 km long cross-country trail to Savognin with the great downhill run through the pine forest of "Val Verda". Due to the ideal altitude of the plain of 1,420 m above sea level, pure cross-country skiing experience is possible along the meandering Julia River or in the dense fir forests until late spring.

     

    Contact

    Mobilchaletpark
    7454 Rona
    +41 79 419 50 35

    Langlaufzentrum Rona Loipe
    Mehr anzeigen

    Cross country challenge Surses

    The cross country challenge Surses 2020/21 has come to an end on March 7, 2021. Thank you very much for your participation!

    The cross country challenge Surses 2020/21 has come to an end on March 7, 2021.

    We wish you continued fun on the cross-country ski trails in Surses!

    Langlaufchallenge Surses

    Biathlon Arena - Lantsch/Lenz

    Switzerland's first and only biathlon facility suitable for international competitions! In addition to the shooting range with 30 stands, various cross-country trails and a roller ski track, the sports facility has modern snow-making facilities.

    The new Nordic House is a meeting point, accommodation and catering venue for athletes and guests in one. In addition, the multifunctional seminar room is an ideal venue for companies and clubs. Athletes can further improve their performance in the new athletics room. A sports store and public shower and changing facilities round off the facilities on offer.

    The arena in Lantsch/Lenz is first and foremost a place of encounter, where people meet for the joy of sport. And sports can be experienced in all facets in the Biathlon Arena in summer as well as in winter.

    Those who want to get an exclusive insight into the world of biathlon can participate in the weekly taster course, a private lesson or a group course. Together with employees, colleagues, friends or family, you can try out a diverse range of courses for beginners and advanced skiers.

So nah dem Sport.

Langlaufen

Langlaufen in Bivio
Wenn Sie unsere Weiten und Ebenen mit Langlaufskis erkunden wollen, stehen Ihnen gleich drei längere Runden zur Verfügung: Savognin (1200 m), Rona (1400 m) und Bivio (1800 m).
Da die Loipen auf unterschiedlichen Höhen liegen, können Sie den ganzen Winter hindurch langlaufen. Die Loipen von Savognin und Rona sind sogar miteinander verbunden. Der Anstieg (oder die Abfahrt) durch den Föhrenwald von Tinizong ist zwar happig, aber wunderschön. Nachtloipen finden Sie in Savognin und Bivio.

Informationen und Preise

Die Karten für die Benutzung der Langlaufloipen erhalten Sie bei der Gästeinformation in Savognin, Infostelle Bivio, Schneesportschule Savognin, Wasescha Sport, Good Time Bivio und auf der Gemeindekanzlei Surses in Tinizong.

Sie können die verschiedenen Langlaufpässe auch direkt online kaufen:

Hier geht es zu den Online-Langlaufpässen

Tarife

Tagespass 6.00
Wochenpass 35.00
Saisonpass Surses 50.00
Schweizer Langlaufpass 160.00
Tagespass Wochenpass Saisonpass Surses Schweizer Langlaufpass
6.00 35.00 50.00 160.00

Vermietstationen Langlaufmaterial

Bei folgenden Sportgeschäften kann Langlaufmaterial gemietet werden:

Bananas Sport Shop
Veia Naloz 4, 7460 Savognin
081 637 11 00
shop@bananas-shop.net
www.bananas-shop.net

Good Time
Vea Valetta 115, 7457 Bivio
081 659 19 98
info@goodtimebivio.ch
www.goodtimebivio.ch

Wasescha Sport
Stradung 7, 7460 Savognin
081 684 13 13
info@waseschasport.ch
www.waseschasport.ch

 

Langlauf-Unterricht

Langlaufen will gelernt sein. Mit einem erfahrenen Profi an der Seite ist dies jedoch gar nicht so schwer. Bei der Skischule Savognin wie auch bei der Schneesport Bivio ist Langlauf-Privatunterricht auf Anfrage buchbar.

    Schneesport Bivio
    Julierstrasse 5
    7457 Bivio Schweiz
    +41 81 684 53 90

    Schweizer Skischule Savognin
    Veia Curvanera
    7460 Savognin Schweiz
    +41 81 684 17 40

    Langlaufzentrum Rona

    Am Dorfrand von Rona ist ein Langlaufzentrum entstanden, zusammen mit einem Mobilchalet-Park. Momentan besteht die Infrastruktur der Hochebene Rona für Langläufer aus Garderobe, WC und Dusche, Wachsständer und Kaffeeautomaten. Das Bistro Monica auf dem Stellplatz bietet Verpflegung mit warmen und kalten Speisen. Langläufer erwarten ca. 10 km lange, präparierte und abwechslungsreiche klassische und Skating Loipen bis nach Mulegns. Sportlichen Langläufern steht auch die zusammenhängende und ca. 26 km lange Loipe nach Savognin mit der tollen Abfahrt durch den Föhrenwald von «Val Verda» offen. Aufgrund der idealen Höhenlage der Ebene von 1‘420 m ü. M. ist entlang des mäandrierenden Juliaflusses bzw. in den dichten Tannenwäldern Langlauferlebnis pur bis in den späten Frühling möglich.

     

    Kontakt

    Mobilchaletpark
    7454 Rona
    +41 79 419 50 35

    Langlaufzentrum Rona Loipe
    Mehr anzeigen

    Langlauf Challenge Surses

    Die Langlauf Challenge Surses 2020/21 ist am 7. März 2021 zu Ende gegangen. Herzlichen Dank für die Teilnahme!

    Die Langlauf Challenge Surses 2020/21 ist am 7. März 2021 zu Ende gegangen.

    Wir wünschen euch weiterhin viel Spass auf den Langlaufloipen im Surses!

    Langlaufchallenge Surses

    Biathlon Arena - Lantsch/Lenz

    Die erste und einzige international wettkampftaugliche Biathlon-Anlage der Schweiz bietet mehr als man denkt! Nebst der Schiessanlage mit 30 Standplätzen, verschiedenen Langlaufstrecken und einer Rollskibahn, verfügt die Sportstätte über moderne Beschneiungsanlagen.

    Das neue Nordic House ist Treffpunkt, Unterkunft und Verpflegungsort für Sportler und Gäste in einem. Darüber hinaus ist der multifunktionale Seminarraum idealer Veranstaltungsort für Firmen und Vereine. Im neuartigen Athletikraum können Sportler ihre Performance weiter ausbauen. Ein Sportshop sowie öffentliche Dusch- und Umkleidemöglichkeiten runden das Angebot ab.

    Die Arena in Lantsch/Lenz ist in erster Linie ein Ort der Begegnung, wo man sich aus Freude zum Sport trifft. Und Sport kann man in der Biathlon Arena im Sommer sowie Winter in allen Facetten erleben.

    Wer einen exklusiven Einblick in die Biathlonwelt erhalten möchte, kann bei dem wöchentlichen Schnupperkurs, einer Privatlektion oder einem Gruppenkurs teilnehmen. Gemeinsam mit Mitarbeitern, Kollegen, Freunden oder der Familie kann man ein vielfältiges Angebot für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene ausprobieren.