Top 5.

Activities for children from 5-8 years

Trottinett fahren im Savognin
Whether in the village or on the mountain, active or rather quiet. The activities for families with children aged 5 - 8 years are almost unlimited. Whether playful exploration of the topic of biking, water games at the bathing lake with water slackline, pedalo boats, playgrounds, barbecue sites, hikes and much more.

1. research course

At six posts on the Flix Alp, children aged 5-8 learn more about nature in a playful way. With the research kit they build a water wheel, cast plaster animal tracks, suck in spiders and then observe them in the beaker loupe. The research can begin!

  • Discover explorer course
Alp Flix (Picture: Lorenz A. Fischer)

2. bathing lake Lai Barnagn

In the heart of Savognin lies the crystal clear bathing lake Lai Barnagn. It always has a pleasant temperature and is the perfect place for children who are looking for fun in the water. Because here the children can not only swim, but have the opportunity to discover the bathing paradise.

Badesee Lai Barnagn Savognin

3. bike courses for kids

Does your child want to learn how to safely use a mountain bike?

Braking technique, basic position and first playful technique exercises are followed by first experiences on the trail as well as balancing exercises and simple hurdles.

4. children wildlife watching tour

Kids only! But that doesn't count for the deer and roe deer that you will hopefully see. With Jantine as your guide, you will go in search of wild animals with field glasses and a telescope. With a little luck and patience you might spot deer, geese or roe deer. Along the way, the guide will tell you exciting stories about the different animals.

Top 5.

Aktivitäten für Kinder von 5-8 Jahre

Trottinett fahren im Savognin
Egal ob im Dorf oder am Berg, aktiv oder eher ruhig. Die Aktivitäten für Familien mit Kindern im Alter zwischen 5 – 8 Jahren sind beinahe unerschöpflich. Egal ob spielerisches Herantasten ans Thema Biken, Wasserspiele am Badesee mit Wasser-Slackline, Pedalo-Boote, Spielplätze, Feuerstellen, Wanderungen und vieles mehr.

1. Forscherparcours

An sechs Posten auf der Alp Flix lernen Kinder von 5-8 Jahren auf spielerische Art mehr über die Natur. Mit dem Forscherkit bauen sie ein Wasserrad, giessen Gips-Tierspuren, saugen Spinnen ein und beobachten diese dann in der Becherlupe. Das Forschen kann beginnen!

Alp Flix (Bild: Lorenz A. Fischer)

2. Badesee Lai Barnagn

Im Herzen von Savognin liegt der glasklare Badesee Lai Barnagn. Er hat stets eine angenehme Temperatur und ist der perfekte Ort für Kinder die Spass im Nass suchen. Denn hier könne die Kinder nicht nur schwimmen, sondern haben die Möglichkeit das Badeparadies zu entdecken.

Badesee Lai Barnagn Savognin

3. Bike Kurse für Kids

Möchte Ihr Kind die sichere Handhabung des Mountainbikes erlernen?

Bremstechnik, Grundposition und erste spielerische Technikübungen werden gefolgt von ersten Erfahrungen auf dem Trail sowie Balancierübungen und einfachen Hindernissen.

4. Kinder-Wildbeobachtungstour

Kids only! Das zählt aber nicht für die Hirsche und Rehe, welche du hoffentlich sehen wirst. Mit der Wanderleiterin Jantine machst du dich mit Feldstecher und Fernrohr auf die Suche nach Wildtieren. Mit etwas Glück und Geduld entdeckst du vielleicht Hirsche, Gäse oder Rehe. Nebenbei erzählt dir die Wanderleiterin Spannendes zu den verschiedenen Tieren.

5. Märli im Stall

Nach der Fahrt mit dem Pinocchio-Express zum Saletscha-Hof erzählt Daniela mitten auf der Heubühne spannende bündner Märchen und entführt euch in eine andere Welt.